View Full Version : check this out
michealprater
01-15-2003, 01:54 AM
sorry, my bad
its www.transfishsupplies.com
try that one
Irisservice
01-15-2003, 10:56 AM
You should post this on our links page!!!
michealprater
01-15-2003, 08:09 PM
I havent ordered from them but I am seriously thinking about it.
is this place legitimate? has anyone ordered from them? were the fish healthy when they arrived?? please let me know. they have some very good prices.
Johnny
01-22-2003, 01:32 PM
Those prices seem almost to good to be true. I would also like to here from anyone who has bought from them.
michealprater
01-23-2003, 12:09 AM
They are a sponsor at reefland forum. I dont see how they could be crooked if they were on there.
oceanguy2
01-23-2003, 01:07 AM
This Tom Tran, owner of www.transfishsupplies.com my business is base on Honesty and Service. I always try my best to make my customers happy no matter if they buying from me or not.
If for some reason you're not happy with the your purchased or with the service you recieved, just let me know I WILL MAKE IT RIGHT.
I will do whatever its take to make you, as a customer happy. Just e-mail me at oceanguy2@sbcglobal.net.
As a business owner I want to make money but not ripping my customers off. I want you to be happy and come back again. This is a long term business and service.
Again if you have any question just e-mail me. I am here for you. I will try my best to answer all e-mail within 2-4 hours.
Tom
oceanguy2
01-23-2003, 01:14 AM
This is Tom again,
Please check out these links:
http://www.reefcentral.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=144211
http://www.reefcentral.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=142401
http://www.reefcentral.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=142270
http://www.reefcentral.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=139546&perpage=25&pagenumber=6
the above were feed back from reefcentral members about my business.
thanks
tom
michealprater
01-23-2003, 01:49 AM
Tom, If I were to send you a potential order could you let me know the exact shipping, that way I could save up for the purchase?
david
01-23-2003, 02:00 AM
every time I go to this website, or click on the link. It brings me here
http://www.register.com/index.cgi?1|3523879030
then i hit refresh, and the correct site comes up.
Strange ??
Dave
oceanguy2
01-24-2003, 05:05 AM
Please just e-mail me directly at oceanguy2@sbcglobal.net I will give you a quote on shipping livestock and drygood. I even throw in some free stuff to cover the cost of shipping livestock.
I will contact my website hosting regarding to the above problem.
Again thanks
tom
fishfreek
01-28-2003, 09:56 PM
Are these corals wild caught or are they frags of tank rased/kept specimens?
on_fire_8
01-29-2003, 09:57 PM
Do you do coral packs. Do you do price matching. Is there somewhere we can see pics of the live stock you are selling?
oceanguy2
02-01-2003, 11:56 AM
Currently I am working on my web site that will post actual pictures of the selling corals. Customers can see what they're paying for.
thanks
tom
fishfreek
02-01-2003, 12:11 PM
Are these corals wild caught or are they frags of tank rased/kept specimens?
corrado170
02-01-2003, 02:32 PM
Where do the SPS corals come from Figi, Jakarta, Solomon, Bali...they are some very nice peices for the money.
oceanguy2
02-01-2003, 11:03 PM
I get my fish and corals from well known Wholesaler in LA like All Seas Marines, Underwater Worlds, Sea Dwealling Creatures, Walts Smith...I believe some of the corals and fishes are wild caught.
SPS are came from figi and solomon.
In the next few months I plan to start my own SPS frags and tank raise livestock.
thanks
tom
oceanguy2
02-01-2003, 11:04 PM
Opps
Pineapple House
02-01-2003, 11:36 PM
Hey Oceanguy,
I would be interested in buying some of those captive raised SPS corals of yours when you start to get them going :) You're near where I am.
PH =)
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.